Linking Up

So I follow quite a few blogs (What I like reading okay?) And One of the blogs I have followed for a while happens to be a book blog. I know! Surprise, surprise. But Jamie over at The Perpetual Page-Turner writes great reviews! She is doing a link up for reading a series up to the new release. I hadn’t read the series before but it has been on my 18 mile long “to read” list. So finally did it!

The series is by Stephanie Perkins. I have already finished the first book and am well into the second. Clearly I’m an over achiever. Or do nothing over the weekend. But I love them! The books are super fun for summer and quick reads. 

Anna and the French Kiss- Check

Lola and the Boy Next Door- In progress

Isla and the Happily Ever After (being released)- On pre-order

Toodles for now.

Leave a Reply

